Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates for September 2022 – July 2023 

Autumn Term: 

Thursday 1st September 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022 

Pupils absent (Inset Day 1) Thursday 1st September  

Pupils return (staggered start) Friday 2nd September (Yr 7 & 12 only) 

All Pupils return Monday 5th September  

Pupils absent (Inset Day 2) Thursday 22nd September

Pupils absent (Half term) 24th - 28th October 

 Pupils return Monday 31st October 

 

 

Spring Term:

Tuesday 3rd  January 2023 – Friday 31st March  2023 

 

Pupils absent (Inset Day 3) Tuesday 3rd January 2023  

Pupils return Wednesday 4th  January 

Pupils absent (Half term) 13th -17th February  

Pupils return Monday 20th  February 

 

Summer Term:

Monday 17th April 2023 – Wednesday 19th July 2023 

 

Pupils return Monday 17th  April 

Bank Holiday Monday 1st  May 

Pupils absent (Half term) 29th May- 2nd  June Pupils return Monday 5th  June