

St Mary's Catholic School – Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Deputy Headteacher / DSP Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher / DDSP Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher Associate Assistant Headteacher Associate Assistant Headteacher

Learning Co-ordinators/Pastoral

Year 7 / Transition Year 8 Year 9 Year 10 Year 11 Director of Sixth Form Sixth Form Manager – Year 12 Sixth Form Manager – Year 13 House System Co-ordinator Mentoring Careers Leader School Counsellor (YCT) Pastoral Administrator

Subject Leaders

Art **Business / Economics** Computing / ICT **Design Technology** Drama English Geography History / Politics Maths Media Studies (Acting) Media Studies (Maternity Leave) Modern Foreign Languages Music (Acting) Music (Maternity Leave) **Physical Education** Psychology **Religious Education** Science SEND

Estates

Estates Manager Premises Manager / Caretaker Caretaker / Evergreen Cleaning Caretaker Caretaker

Finance

Finance Assistant Finance Officer (Payroll) Finance Assistant Tom Johnston Deirdre McHugh James Diggory Natasha Hayden Claire McGrath Craig Palmer Catherine Wilkin Gillian Heslop John McHugh

Nicola Conquest Holly Nairn Stuart Hadley Charlotte McDermott John McHugh Ben Noble Phoenyx Harritt Cincita Ribeiro Steve Eddleston Lin Carrol Jo Knight Anjali Simons Michelle Ashwell

Holly Nairn Eamon McElhinney Francis Ssemwanga Marcus Hunt John McHugh **Richard Graves** David O'Leary Paul Dolman Catherine Wilkin Huma Malik-Brown (Laura Harris) Tamsin Catmur John Chapman (Jenny Matthews) Stewart Wright Kathy Mallen Louise Barnes Jo Ryan Helen Johnston (SENDCo)

Enzo Russo Charlie Cage Ray Ellis Daren Jones Scott Lindsay

Antonia Cooper Maria Fuller Bridget Tappin

Network

Network Manager Network Technician

Administration and Support

Headteacher's PA HR Manager Admissions / SEND Admin SEND Admin Exams Officer / Cover Co-ordinator Student Hub Officer Deputy Head's PA Visitor Reception Attendance Officer Data & Operations Officer Reprographics Reprographics Cover Supervisor

Art

Subject Leader / Learning Coord'r Y8 Teacher of Art Art Technician Teacher of Art/Mental Health First Aider

Business & Economics

Subject Leader Business & Economics Teacher of Business/Geography/Finance

Computing / ICT Subject Leader Computing / ICT

Design Technology

Subject Leader DT DT Technician DT Technician Teacher of DT/Food & Nutrition Tech Teacher of DT/Food & Nutrition DT Technician – Food & Nutrition Teacher of DT

Drama

Subject Leader Drama/LCo Y11/AAHT Teacher of Drama

English

Subject Leader English Assistant Subject Leader English Teacher of English Teacher of English/AHT Teacher of English Librarian / Accelerated Reader Teacher of English Teacher of English / AAHT Teacher of English / SENDCo Teacher of English / Literacy Co-ordinator Felix Leung Thiego Ribiero

Rebecca Faulkner Claire Boylan Lizzie McMillan Denisse Drake Ann Newman Suzanne Harding Anne McCullagh Julie Hood Laila Price Melanie Gravenor Catherine Baker Nicola Goudie Gui Benvenutto

Holly Nairn Gail Ashton Nicola Johnson Faye Wren

Eamon McElhinney James Gitau

Francis Ssemwanga

Marcus Hunt Alan Briggs Sharon Fung Angela Crowhurst Caron Johnson Nicola Johnson Tim Webb

John McHugh Will McGinley

Richard Graves Rachel Rose Paula Diamond James Diggory Charlotte McDermott Lucy Frino Chanelle Hayles Gillian Heslop Helen Johnston Marigold Keane



St Mary's Catholic School – Staff List

Geography

Subject Leader Geography Teacher of Geography/Computing/Bus Teacher of Geography / AHT Teacher of Geography / Deputy Head Teacher of Geography Teacher of Geography/History/RE

History & Politics

Subject Leader History & Politics Teacher of History / RE Teacher of History/Geography/RE Teacher of History Teacher of History/Politics/Dir Sixth Fm

Maths

Subject Leader Maths / AHT Assistant Subject Leader Maths Teacher of Maths Teacher of Maths Teacher of Maths / Staff Governor Maths Intervention Maths Intervention / PP Mentor Teacher of Maths Teacher of Maths / AHT Teacher of Maths

Media Studies

Subject Co-ordinator Media Teacher of Media Studies

Modern Foreign Languages

Subject Leader MFL Teacher of MFL Teacher of MFL Teacher of MFL (Lead Teacher)

Music

Subject Leader Music Subject Leader Music (Maternity Cover) Teacher of Music

Physical Education

Subject Leader PE Teacher of PE / Learning Coord'r Y7 Teacher of PE / House System Coord'r Teacher of PE / AHT Teacher of PE Teacher of PE/Chaplaincy Lead/PSHEE

Psychology / Sociology

Subject Leader Psychology/EPQ Teacher of Health & Social Care Subject Co-ordinator Sociology David O'Leary James Gitau Claire McGrath Deirdre McHugh Samantha Ridler Stuart Hadley

Paul Dolman Emmanuel Bonich Stuart Hadley Tom Juliff Ben Noble

Catherine Wilkin Victoria Anderson Simon Antwi Mira Atanassova Magda Brewin Lynn Clarke Mark Kitchen Jon-Paul Mason Craig Palmer Dinika Velani

Laura Harris (Maternity) Huma Malik-Brown

Tamsin Catmur Jennifer Correa Alvarado Caolan Doherty Fiona Nattress

Jenny Matthews (Maternity) John Chapman Angela Cox

Stewart Wright Nicola Conquest Steve Eddleston Natasha Hayden Leanne Massey Jon Wright

Kathy Mallen Kathy Mallen Fiona McGloin

Religious Education

Subject Leader RE Teacher of RE / History Teacher of RE Teacher of RE Assistant Subject Leader RE Teacher of RE/History/Geography Teacher of RE

Science

Subject Leader Science Teacher of Science Teacher of Science Lead Teacher Chemistry Teacher of Science Lead Teacher Biology Teacher of Science Teacher of Science Teacher of Science Lead Teacher Physics Assistant Subject Leader Science Teacher of Science (Maternity Cover) Teacher of Science Science Technician Senior Science Technician Science Technician

SEND / Extended Learning

Subject Leader SENDCo Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant Ukrainian Support Worker Literacy Intervention PP Mentor / Maths Intervention Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant Assistant SENDCo Inclusion Co-Ordinator Louise Barnes Emmanuel Bonich Alice Creus (Maternity) Daniel D'Cruz Denise Guidera Stuart Hadley Joanne Lewer

Jo Ryan Alex Acheson Laura Bentley Jessica Campbell (Maternity) Lucy Gavaghan Eleanor Marsh Diarmuid McGowan Darren Neesam Tracey Williams Panida Winter Gareth Morgan Claire Wright Andree White

Helen Johnston Nicolette Abery Carmel Churchman Iryna Danko Ruth Kirkland Mark Kitchen Sharmila Moran Joanna Nettleton Riley Wilks Denisse Drake Rebecca Wilson Ella Saunders

St Francis of Assisi Catholic Academy Trust (N Block)

CEO CFO Trust Finance Manager Primary School Exec Head Primary School Exec Head Andrew Celano Andy Howard Tina Mardle Barbara O'Connor Michelle Keating